Kontakt

Studienverlag GmbH
Erlerstr. 10
6020 Innsbruck
Tel.: +43 512 395045
Fax: +43 512 395045 15
e-mail: order@studienverlag.at

UID-Nr.: ATU37499907

Manuskriptangebote:

Senden Sie Manuskriptangebote bitte an folgende Adresse: manuskripte@studienverlag.at

Verleger:

Markus Hatzer +43 512 395045 11 m.hatzer@studienverlag.at

Vertrieb:

Dr.in Ute Steiner +43 512 395045 40 u.steiner@studienverlag.at

Katharina Mair, B.A. +43 512 395045 12 k.mair@studienverlag.at

Stefan Schmisrauter +43 512 395045 40 s.schmisrauter@studienverlag.at

Presse:

Nadine Rendl +43 512 395045 20 n.rendl@studienverlag.at

Marketing:

Mag. Christophe Koroknai +43 512 395045 31 c.koroknai@studienverlag.at

Mag.ª Marion Bernhard +43 512 395045 38 m.bernhard@studienverlag.at

Eva Ganzer +43 512 395045 40 e.ganzer@studienverlag.at